has anyone here ever made significant dick gains?

manlet cUnt

manlet cUnt

every day is cope day
ive been doing PE consistently since nov 2017 but ive gained pretty much nothing. ive done a mixture of stretches, hanging and jelqing. i hear stories about people gaining inches in a very short time yet ive been a dedicated PEer for so long with absolutely nothing to show for it. im 5.6'' but it looks so fking tiny especially cus my banana dick curve makes it look so much shorter from my perspective. just when i thought i had made some flaccid gainz i had like a legit 2'' microcock in the shower WTF IS THIS SHIT. i have 0.0001% faith in PE im only doing it because i really dont have anything to lose. give me some fucking gains already tbh.

If jelq was real everyone would do it

• +1
Reactions: kobecel, dogtown and HailToTheKing
  • +1
Reactions: kobecel, Yummyinmytummy and androidcel
"If surgerymaxxing was real everyone would do it"
Everyone does 'want' to do it but cant due to money. Jelq doesnt cost money

Surgery- money
Jelq- no money
:feelstastyman:

Everyone does 'want' to do it but cant due to money. Jelq doesnt cost money

Surgery- money
Jelq- no money
:feelstastyman:
mewing- no money

:feelstastyman::feelstastyman:

• +1
Reactions: Chad Dragonslayer and androidcel
My dick is 10 inch

Do it yourself you lazycel
Dont care enough to waste my time. Imagine putting your tongue on the top of your mouth like a retard all day because you cant accept the fact that you were born with shitty genes.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Clark69 and androidcel
  • +1
Reactions: Chad Dragonslayer, dogtown and androidcel
Dont care enough to waste my time. Imagine putting your tongue on the top of your mouth like a retard all day because you cant accept the fact that you were born with shitty genes.
nose breathing is enough,jfl at those who ''mew''

• +1
Reactions: qwep
you dont wanna waste time but rot on here

jfl

nose breathing is enough,jfl at those who ''mew''