How attractive is carlos from resident evil? (transitioning from femboy to masc prettyboy)

copemaxxeer

copemaxxeer

So basically currently I look a lot like this dude:

Download 1

Ghost0id
Download 4

Not gonna post a picture of me so a description is all that I will do: this is my first time growing my hair so long, it is exactly like his but the problem is that he is at the same time more masculine and feminine than me, his coloration mogs mine for the niche we are going for (I have mediterrean one), on the plus side I have a slightly better eye area (more or less same eye shape but I got hazel eyes), however he does jaw mog me so I either acept the mog or try to appeal to a different aesthetic because I will always be a mediocre femboy (I am not pale and my jaw makes me look like a foid instead)

I can grow a thick beard, get a mike tyson tier neck, gymaxx and the result would look a lot like carlos from resident evil 3 (but with med coloration and hazel eyes)

Download 3
Download 2
4d927098f18a8b98ccd1a3b1fb6e83de

Is it a good idea to do this?

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer, illoan82, iam good boy and 4 others
faggot

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer, GabachoCopium, shogrim and 3 others
It has its niche but hair in general obviously isn't that important as long as you have it.

It has its niche but hair in general obviously isn't that important as long as you have it.
Wrong, bass from TikTok and this guy would be invisible instead of celebrities if they had some random fade cut

Harmony is everything and sometimes hair improves that while other times it barely matters at all

• JFL
Reactions: LooksThinker

View attachment 2792601
View attachment 2792605View attachment 2792613