Using PDO to get hunter eyes (idea from ORC)

Clavicular

Clavicular

Neurotypical
Contributor
Ok so most of us hopefully saw @Orc 's thread on PDO threads to fix nasolabial folds
-if not go read it and rep NOW

Im not an expert of the mechanism of action for PDO threads but it basically looks like it creates more collagen under the skin

This created more skin or some shit and got rid of the dent, so why cant this be applied to the eye area

because im a genetic fuck up, I have some UEE and if I cant fix it and get hunter eyes im ropemaxxing

As yuo can see... I have pretty tight supraorbital bones. Im not squinting or moving any part of my face here but I have like 1 mm of UEE

1709258779850 1709258779850

Now women already do this to lift eyebrows and other shit. This women is doing it to fraud positive canthal tilt (mirin).

my plan is to do 3 PDO threads in vertically then one horizontally, many docs like the railroad approach to doing PDO.

Hopefully, this will give me hooding and give me hunter eyes. I wont look like Opry, but a more hooded eye like gandy or atesh rather than opry who has bone creating the effect. Its honestly just chinamaxxing

But fuck between el bastardos eye lighting guide and this, maybe ill be atleast human

curious to see Orcs thoughts on this theory because its a minefield of veins up here

But, PDO doesn't cause occlusions so it will just hurt worse case if I nick a vein, also cant I just thread under that supraorbital vein?

Basically gonna do this right above my upper eyelid^

tagging some ppl
@pneumocystosis @Orc @Mike141 @yeeyeeslayer @NotCarv

@dragomaxxer @Gaygymmaxx @ConfusedBolivian @socialcel

and all other legit looksmaxxers

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: wannaimprove, ThugggButt, klimo and 24 others
BANGER AFTER BANGER TBH

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: UZB_Strebl, klimo, fufurjde and 10 others