If You’re Not on Tinder You’re a Volcel

beside the midface and the lack of angularity there is nothing to do.
you can't be lower than a 5.
and your pics are way above average for Tinder.
this is pure suicefuel i can't understand anything about look anymore.
look at this Guy meanwhile : he gets 100+ likes within few hours despite looking ethnic and imo worse.
does one have an explanation beside the bad boy Vibe ?

and psl wise i know dozens of guys who looks worse than u but clean UP Tinder.
I wouldn't believe if it that guy said he got 100+ likes in a few hours lol. Might just be the location though (Big city, netherlands) that it sucks so hard here. What location should I try next time I recreate?

how is your irl life with girls ?
It's avg I guess. Ugly girls sometimes approach me, I generally get rejected/bitch-faced at clubs/parties when I approach. Guess all this is normal. I do seem to have above average milf appeal JFL but they shy away once they find out I am a student.

If I get into a low inhib mindset and start mass-approaching I can make-out with a decent girl after going through like 10 approaches or so, but I generally don't find that worth the effort and autism of mass approach.

I am not unhappy with my success since most of my friends and at my fraternity are doing similarly or slightly worse. If you can make out with a girl at a party you are pretty much player/slayer level here which I can if I want to I suppose. I just get mad/sad/jealous when I hear this is nothing to write home about compared to what chad(lites) here experience lmao.

Also conversion rate of making out --> ONS is 0%. We make-out and then they find some excuse and leave.

Last edited:
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 3043