Is it worth it?

Deleted member 1089

Deleted member 1089

Luv fightin and beer
Is it worth pumping and dumping a subhuman foid to lose my virginity?
Literally subhuman face 2.5PSL but average body.
I feel like I should do it so I have some experience when it comes to my next girl (if ever)

• +1
Reactions: dogtown
How old are you?

If you feel you can do better than that girl then wait and do better, Sex is great but its not the be all end all of life my man.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656, Ethnicsmatter and Deleted member 1089
If you feel you can do better than that girl then wait and do better, Sex is great but its not the be all end all of life my man.

I feel like what if I never get the opportunity again? But at the same time I will literally feel disgusted at what i have done.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656
I feel like what if I never get the opportunity again? But at the same time I will literally feel disgusted at what i have done.
Yeah the feeling of disgust doesn't go, just focus on yourself and a better opportunity will come around.

• +1
Reactions: Bennett, Deleted member 656 and Deleted member 1089
If i was you in that situation without a doubt

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656 and Deleted member 1089
Yeah the feeling of disgust doesn't go, just focus on yourself and a better opportunity will come around.

I hope so,
I guess I’ll just wait out and see what happens.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656 and samm735
yes

• +1
Reactions: nattycel, fobos and Deleted member 1089
@weissbier this is not the way

It's not like you'll never get a chance again. Remember the morph. Losing mine in the wrong situation is amongst my biggest regrets.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1089 and samm735
  • +1
Send pic bro

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1089
If you are over 3.5 psl no

• +1
gay

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: dogtown, Deleted member 656 and Extra Chromosome
I’m 15.

You still have time then,
But be sure to get some as soon as possible.