Rate this huge ass slav

incelslayer01

incelslayer01

Iron
I am 6ft and I every girl is into my body,so I only care about face now...
Also with haircut would be the best for me?
my side

Attachments

• rateme.png
    rateme.png
    114 KB · Views: 165
  • rateme1.png
    rateme1.png
    179.7 KB · Views: 169
  • rateme2.png
    rateme2.png
    206.9 KB · Views: 165
high T horseface slayer

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 27987, Deleted member 15099, Tony and 7 others
slayer

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Pendejo and Deleted member 1680
WLE4nlw.gif

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: VladimirtheGreat, Deleted member 15099, HereForReasons and 15 others
Oh cool,we have gigachads now too

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 15099, Einon, ULTRATERAX63 and 5 others
  • +1
Reactions: 195cm, Einon, Deleted member 656 and 1 other person
Bad philtrum:chin ratio
Narrow feminine mouth
Round chin
LwivY6e.png

Gigachad my ass you mog him
gonna work on that,I am new to looksmaxing
Will mewing widen my mouth?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 656 and Pendejo
gonna work on that,I am new to looksmaxing
Will mewing widen my mouth?
Mewing is cope. You're going to need surgery or experimental stretching exercises that are almost certainly bullshit if you want to widen your mouth. But it's not something to worry about. You look good regardless.

Round chin
When a feature Chico, Gandy and O'Pry all have is listed as a flaw you're probably in the good.

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Scarface and Pendejo
Mewing is cope. You're going to need surgery or experimental stretching exercises that are almost certainly bullshit if you want to widen your mouth. But it's not something to worry about. You look good regardless.

When a feature Chico, Gandy and O'Pry all have is listed as a flaw you're probably in the good.