LifeFuel Went on a date

Intjcel

Intjcel

Elementalist
Time online
13d 7h 37m
I've went on a second date ever in my life. It went ok, we walked in a park and chatted a bit. She was very shy and reserved, so I had to carry the conversation. We both were introverts. She said she'd like to meet again, which made me happy. But I'm not sure whether she meant it genuinely.
She also asked if I work as a model, big lifefuel.
I don't really have anybody else to share this with, so I guess that's why I'm posting. Just want an entire world to know.
Ask me anything. 😅
Inb4 shit thread.
Pls...

qwertyqazqwerty

qwertyqazqwerty

Fat Orbitless Dicaprio road to 5PSL
Time online
33d 15h 45m
congrats

Intjcel

Intjcel

Elementalist
Time online
13d 7h 37m
Date without kissing = very bad
Never had a kiss. Wasn't a girl you'd be kissing on a first date, regardless of who you are, imo. But maybe I'm wrong, what do I know.
She's quite timid.

streege

streege

Life is about hapiness and i love you all.
Time online
103d 21h 21m
mirin, i'll answer your PM later

alex569

alex569

Adept
Time online
11d 6h 28m
Wasn't a girl you'd be kissing on a first date
😂 So if prime Brad Pitt went on a date with her and tried to kiss her on the first date she would decline?.......hahahahaha

Golang

Golang

FBI Spy. I'll doxx everyone here.
Time online
56d 21h 56m
Brags me

Intjcel

Intjcel

Elementalist
Time online
13d 7h 37m
😂 So if prime Brad Pitt went on a date with her and tried to kiss her on the first date she would decline?.......hahahahaha
I can't make these kind of statements in full truth. She just didn't seem like that kind of girl. Sort of autistic/social recluse, but doesn't make a lot of sense, considering her looks. It's strange to me. Maybe I can't read people for shit. She seemed like a genuine girly girl that's pure wife material. Very unlike any of the girls I've interacted with. Saw a lot of similarities to myself. She's also intp, so that's insane in and of itself.

Acnno

Acnno