KYS if you arent using AI to make money and still working a job

D

Deleted member 5467

🤑 Get the bag 💰
I do SEO for a living. All my written content is created by a trained AI model (GPT-3) that writes articles for my niche. It literally writes 3-5000 words in 15 seconds. I publish 10-20 articles per day. A virtual assistant does the editing and SEO optimization using Surfer SEO.

My website gets about 462k traffic per month with $13.11 CPM rate. I make $200 per day from Display ads and do ZERO work.

I finally got the process down after failing for a while.. It takes a lot of setup and 3-6 months to let your website age. And also some link building. But this could be scaled with 3, 10, 100 websites all at once with virtual assistants from the Philippines managing your website and doing all the work (for like $500 to $700 per month)

There are guys straight up making $100k per month with AI right now.

And GPT-4 is coming out in January. I'm soooo fucking ready.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Woah
  • Love it
Reactions: zura, ripikke, anticel and 55 others
Should I write a how to guide?

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: zura, Deleted member 26633, Deleted member 27660 and 51 others
21yo CS grads are making 4x your salary with a bit of more effort

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • Love it
Reactions: mogstars, Marsiere214, Deleted member 27660 and 10 others
21yo CS grads are making 4x your salary with a bit of more effort
Yes but dude I do fuck all. I'm 25, literally workout, watch anime, focus on looksmaxing. And I'm about to start traveling pretty soon. If I build 10 more websites exactly like this one. I will be making $60k a month with ZERO work.

Fuck going to school LOL.

• +1
  • Woah
  • Love it
Reactions: aleksander, ConfusedBolivian, zainab and 26 others
What does it write articles about that people are so desperate to read?

• +1
Reactions: aleksander, PURE ARYAN GENETICS, Deleted member 20370 and 1 other person