Topical fat burners (with aminophylline) are 100% legit. My buccal area has hollowed out and cheekbones are approaching Ramirez tier in the right ligh

Mew92

Mew92

Bronze
I haven't seen many people talk about topical fat burners here. I've been using one for 2 months and my face has leaned out despite eating like shit and being naturally prone to facial fat and bloat.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20200416-090148.jpg
    Screenshot_20200416-090148.jpg
    82.1 KB · Views: 359
  • +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: Bitchwhipper2, Allornothing, IMOGYOU and 35 others
I cant trust a greycel

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Allornothing, SteveRogers, chawaje and 22 others
Damn nice ogee curve

• +1
Reactions: 5'8manlet
I haven't seen many people talk about topical fat burners here. I've been using one for 2 months and my face has leaned out despite eating like shit and being naturally prone to facial fat and bloat.
link to the product? advice? bro i have to finally lose virginity to max 18 yo this summer and i m24

• So Sad
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: MadTwatter, imnotgay, sorrowfulsad and 4 others
Which fat burner do you use and what BF% are you?

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Toth's thot, Heguldus, LDNPari and 1 other person
looks really good, do you have any before pics, what was the product id like to research it

• JFL
Reactions: hairyballscel
link to the product? advice? bro i have to finally lose virginity to max 18 yo this summer and i m24

Amazon product ASIN B00ITY6XK0
looks really good, do you have any before pics, what was the product id like to research it
I don't even wanna post a before, trust me I was bloated at fuck in the face despite being 10% bodyfat. My diet has been worse and I've gained a little fat but my face has gotten leaner thanks to the fat burner. I rub it into my buccal and submental areas twice a day.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: JawGuyFatFaceGuy, AscendingHero, Deleted member 7753 and 6 others