I did botox into my nose and forehead (JFL)

Clavicular

Clavicular

Neurotypical
Contributor
Ok so this all started when I was researching how to cure my piggy nose syndrome, and I came to the conclusion that I needed to lower my nasofacial angle (nostril show)
I got 8 Units into my nasialis and 8 units into the upper lateral cartilage per side

I used Jeuveau since its only 9 dollars per unit, and since im new to toxins. I paid about 270$ for this since I get a discount for being friends with the owner.

Heres a video of me talking with my injector (pure cagefuel) I literally started splurging and telling her a bunch of autistic shit I do JFL.

How do I stop being this retarded.

@yeeyeeslayer @Mike141 @Orc @pneumocystosis @dragomaxxer @NorwoodAscender @ElTruecel @soover4me

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: AySab, bluderbra, RAMU KAKA and 38 others
BUMP

• +1
Reactions: RealSurgerymax
my beautiful little bunny 😛

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: NoseProphecy, datboijj, futuregigamogger and 4 others
ok

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: datboijj, NarrowBones, ascension and 1 other person
dude u look good already u aint even 20 yet stop this autistic shit or u will be the new james sapphire

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: axeyyek, RAMU KAKA, Darwined and 7 others
dude u look good already u aint even 20 yet stop this autistic shit or u will be the new james sapphire
cope im getting hunter eyes before you buddy

• Love it
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: axeyyek, niqfan625, datboijj and 1 other person
New James Sapphire.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, niqfan625, greywind and 5 others
millimeters is all that counts
:lul::lul:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: datboijj, socialcel, mtcut3plush and 2 others
Mirin all this autistic shit ur doing

• JFL
Reactions: strawberrymushroom
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: to_stop_da_cope, liberiangrimreaper and Clavicular
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: socialcel, Newday*V3, edodalic29 and 2 others
tag me next time

• +1
Reactions: Clavicular